Follow

We have another sponsored Four Play Friday, TURBO-only stream coming up in 15 hours! Come join the fun!

Sun. Sept. 8 - 4:30pm JST
Sun. Sept. 8 - 12:30am PDT
Sun. Sept. 8 - 3:30am EDT
Sun. Sept. 8 - 8:30am BST

Sign in to participate in the conversation
TURBO Toot!

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!